Friday, 6 April 2018


Husqvarna Factory Enduro team

The 2018 Husqvarna Motorcycles Rockstar Energy Factory Racing team will compete in the World Enduro Super Series, featuring official team riders Graham Jarvis, Colton Haaker, Billy Bolt and Alfredo Gomez. 

“Combining Hard Enduro, Classic Enduro, Cross-Country and Beach Racing”, the newly established World Enduro Super Series will form “an exciting new challenge for all four Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing riders. Spearheading the team’s efforts in this multi-discipline enduro championship will be Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing’s Graham Jarvis and Colton Haaker.
“A three-time Erzbergrodeo Hare Scramble winner and holder of a record six victories at Romaniacs, Jarvis will make use of his hard enduro prowess in the hope of becoming the Ultimate Enduro Champion. As for Haaker, the two-time FIM SuperEnduro World Champion is determined to demonstrate his acute speed and riding skills in the fast approaching series”.
The team will be further strengthened by Billy Bolt and Alfredo Gomez (currently recovering from injury). “Up and coming 19-year-old Bolt is gearing up for what’s expected to be a thrilling inaugural season of WESS competition. Still recovering from his recent knee surgery, Alfredo Gomez is working towards making his competitive return to racing during the coming season of WESS competition”.
The World Enduro Super Series kicks off with the Extreme XL Lagares in Portugal on May 11/13, 2018.